ldap: repair copy artifact in Rakefile (administrator => ldap)
authorMartin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@novell.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 04:38:44 +0000 (06:38 +0200)
committerMartin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@novell.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:09:48 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit02a14ed8e988a470249296938545aa937f84b7c1
tree587323444709e44bb0612c0e58d70a466ff5f15f
parent1d539389ae68f762401b9bd8fd6a10fe25ca449f
ldap: repair copy artifact in Rakefile (administrator => ldap)
plugins/ldap/Rakefile