opensuse:wp-themes.git
8 years agoturn off faces for the fb like button
Henne Vogelsang [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 11:43:30 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
turn off faces for the fb like button

8 years agofixed twitter share links
Henne Vogelsang [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 13:54:27 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
fixed twitter share links

8 years agoremoved default border for tables in widgets
Robert Lihm [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 09:43:23 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
removed default border for tables in widgets

8 years agoadded print css
Robert Lihm [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 08:29:03 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
added print css

8 years agoremoved openSUSE News: from twitter share link
Robert Lihm [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 14:02:44 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
removed openSUSE News: from twitter share link

8 years agoswapped twitter and facebook share links
Robert Lihm [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 13:23:37 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
swapped twitter and facebook share links

8 years agoadded attribut for twitter share link
Robert Lihm [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 13:15:08 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
added attribut for twitter share link

8 years agoadded share links for twitter and facebook
Robert Lihm [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 13:03:31 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
added share links for twitter and facebook

8 years agoadded twitter and facebook shareLink
Robert Lihm [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 12:36:18 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
added twitter and facebook shareLink

8 years ago* removed post-rating
Robert Lihm [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 12:23:07 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
* removed post-rating
* added autor to archive.php

8 years agopostrating flots now right
Robert Lihm [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 14:24:34 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
postrating flots now right

8 years agopatch for wiki-html.
Robert Lihm [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 14:11:28 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
patch for wiki-html.

8 years agofixed margin for "event calendar 3" plugin
Robert Lihm [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 13:49:22 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
fixed margin for "event calendar 3" plugin

8 years agoadded snoppet and css for rating plugin
Robert Lihm [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 13:42:43 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
added snoppet and css for rating plugin

8 years agosome tiny changes for nested-comments
Robert Lihm [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 13:00:26 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
some tiny changes for nested-comments

8 years agoadded rounded corners at highlits for webkit
Robert Lihm [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 12:14:53 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
added rounded corners at highlits for webkit

8 years agodeleted sidebar 2, 3
Robert Lihm [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:31:08 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
deleted sidebar 2, 3

8 years agochanged look of highlights
Robert Lihm [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:26:18 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
changed look of highlights

8 years agoremoved php echo shortcut. <title> is now 100% dynamic.
Robert Lihm [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 08:17:29 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
removed php echo shortcut. <title> is now 100% dynamic.

8 years agoremoved useless sidebars. Widgets are now singel boxes.
Robert Lihm [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 07:59:14 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
removed useless sidebars. Widgets are now singel boxes.

8 years agoadded some css for page highlight plugin
Robert Lihm [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 07:10:26 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
added some css for page highlight plugin

8 years agoadded post highlight snippet to index.php
Robert Lihm [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 06:47:05 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
added post highlight snippet to index.php

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/wp-themes
Robert Lihm [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:06:50 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/wp-themes

8 years ago.post does clear: both; now. Made problems on Calendar overview
Robert Lihm [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:06:07 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
.post does clear: both; now. Made problems on Calendar overview

8 years agoadded post author (was commented out)
Robert Lihm [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
added post author (was commented out)

8 years agoremove "Mockup"
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 11:43:06 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
remove "Mockup"

8 years agofixed links in calendar
Robert Lihm [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 11:40:49 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
fixed links in calendar

8 years agofixed issue with box-header in wp-bento
Robert Lihm [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 11:25:07 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
fixed issue with box-header in wp-bento

8 years agochanged path of Home-Icon to static.o.o
Robert Lihm [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 12:48:30 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
changed path of Home-Icon to static.o.o

8 years agoadded favicon
Robert Lihm [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 09:34:23 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
added favicon

8 years agofixed position of :first-child in sidebar
Robert Lihm [Fri, 21 May 2010 06:11:45 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
fixed position of :first-child in sidebar

8 years agoadded WP script includer
Robert Lihm [Fri, 21 May 2010 04:43:25 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
added WP script includer

8 years agoswitched to static.o.o again
Robert Lihm [Fri, 21 May 2010 04:41:37 +0000 (06:41 +0200)]
switched to static.o.o again

8 years agoadded styles for .postmetadata
Robert Lihm [Fri, 21 May 2010 04:35:55 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
added styles for .postmetadata

8 years agosome minor changes
Robert Lihm [Fri, 21 May 2010 04:34:41 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
some minor changes

8 years agoreplaced localhost links and stuff
Robert Lihm [Fri, 21 May 2010 04:33:44 +0000 (06:33 +0200)]
replaced localhost links and stuff

8 years agochanged style of post-meta-informations
Robert Lihm [Fri, 21 May 2010 04:32:14 +0000 (06:32 +0200)]
changed style of post-meta-informations

8 years agoimporting css from static again
Robert Lihm [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 10:09:02 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
importing css from static again

8 years agofixed box-headline positioning and classnames
Robert Lihm [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 10:06:47 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
fixed box-headline positioning and classnames

8 years agoadded list of installed pluguns on *.opensuse.org
Robert Lihm [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:51:30 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
added list of installed pluguns on *.opensuse.org

8 years agochanged function name for including snippets
Robert Lihm [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 08:29:51 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
changed function name for including snippets

8 years ago* added translated global navigation
Robert Lihm [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 08:15:46 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
* added translated global navigation
* added functions for easy including and linking

8 years agoremoved statzic content from sidebars
Robert Lihm [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 06:54:50 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
removed statzic content from sidebars

8 years agochanged logo-path to static.o.o
Robert Lihm [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 11:30:25 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
changed logo-path to static.o.o

8 years agoBento Theme for Wordpress
Robert Lihm [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 11:11:30 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Bento Theme for Wordpress