opensuse:webdesign.git
7 years agodon't know, why i have a buch of uncommited files
rlihm [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 06:22:01 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
don't know, why i have a buch of uncommited files

7 years agologin-form close if you click outside of dropdown menu
rlihm [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 11:54:36 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
login-form close if you click outside of dropdown menu

7 years agoswitched to jquery v1.4.2
rlihm [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 12:56:54 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
switched to jquery v1.4.2

7 years agoadded a playground-page to test some ideas
rlihm [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 12:16:43 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
added a playground-page to test some ideas

7 years ago* set box-header etc. to 100% width
rlihm [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 07:08:20 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
* set box-header etc. to 100% width
* cleaned up base.css
* bg-color appeas on the outside of rounded-corners in Webkit (fix later)

7 years ago* fixed Firefox bug with automatic pasword placement
rlihm [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 06:39:38 +0000 (07:39 +0100)]
* fixed Firefox bug with automatic pasword placement
* Cancle in loginform returns false now
* (!) temporarily disabled wiki user-actions and wiki.style.css

7 years agoupdate todo
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 17:01:37 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
update todo

7 years agoadd searchbox
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 17:01:22 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
add searchbox

7 years agoupdate readme and TODO list
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 16:39:42 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
update readme and TODO list

7 years agoupdate bento skin to new design
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 16:39:22 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
update bento skin to new design

7 years agoHacking in Wiki search into Bento MediaWiki theme
Michal Hrusecky [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 11:24:30 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Hacking in Wiki search into Bento MediaWiki theme

Till now I expected that we will use global search from all pages and
Wiki search will not be used. But as we don't have such a search yet, I
modified Bento search to search on Wiki.

7 years agoadd css_local link
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 11:39:48 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
add css_local link

7 years agofixed alignment problem
Robert Lihm [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 11:16:36 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
fixed alignment problem

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/webdesign
rlihm [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 13:16:23 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/webdesign

7 years agoremoved debuging code
rlihm [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 12:56:34 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
removed debuging code

7 years agoadded comment
rlihm [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 12:53:55 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
added comment

7 years ago* wiki user actions are now in a drop-drown menu (testet in FF 3.6)
rlihm [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 12:48:29 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
* wiki user actions are now in a drop-drown menu (testet in FF 3.6)

7 years agochange include path
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 11:57:24 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
change include path

7 years agomade some box examples
rlihm [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 11:32:57 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
made some box examples

7 years agoadded dummy-content-area
rlihm [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 11:22:43 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
added dummy-content-area

7 years agoadded boxes with header and footer to extended.html
rlihm [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 10:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
added boxes with header and footer to extended.html

7 years ago* chanded CSS including
rlihm [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 10:28:42 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
* chanded CSS including
* started an extra wiki-css file
* added a dummy image to content
* added wiki like actions to box-header / -footer
* fixed some browser issues with box-header

7 years agosome minor changed to the README
rlihm [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 07:46:43 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
some minor changed to the README

7 years ago* added box-subheader for boxex
rlihm [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 07:14:52 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
* added box-subheader for boxex
* made box-footer propper
* rewrote README

7 years agochanged width of copyright notice in footer
rlihm [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 14:19:32 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
changed width of copyright notice in footer

7 years agoadded a sentence to HOWTO
rlihm [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 14:06:44 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
added a sentence to HOWTO

7 years agoadded short description for file structure
rlihm [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 14:04:59 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
added short description for file structure

7 years agoadded html/css for sibling content
rlihm [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 09:34:34 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
added html/css for sibling content

7 years agoadded fixed width for searbox in main navigation
rlihm [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 08:59:07 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
added fixed width for searbox in main navigation

7 years agoadded left column. eg. wiki-navigation
rlihm [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 08:57:06 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
added left column. eg. wiki-navigation

7 years agoadded wiki-page-actions to content header
rlihm [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 08:50:40 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
added wiki-page-actions to content header

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/webdesign
Robert Lihm [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 14:12:56 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/webdesign

7 years agoupdate readme
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:18:30 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
update readme

7 years ago.box-header works now for h2
Robert Lihm [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
.box-header works now for h2

7 years ago* added .box-header and .box-footer
Robert Lihm [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:37:58 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
* added .box-header and .box-footer
* removed the index- from some filenames

7 years agoremove executable flags from css files
Pavol Rusnak [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:30:03 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
remove executable flags from css files

7 years agomoved 960gs and Reset.css in main css file, maybe it fixes a IE7 bug
Robert Lihm [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 11:48:08 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
moved 960gs and Reset.css in main css file, maybe it fixes a IE7 bug

7 years agoadded IE 7 fix for image border
Robert Lihm [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 11:16:20 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
added IE 7 fix for image border

7 years agoMinor cleanup
Michal Hrusecky [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 12:19:47 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Minor cleanup

Using dirname so it can be deployed more easilly and few minor things
like references.

7 years agoMediaWiki theme cleanup
Michal Hrusecky [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 16:08:29 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
MediaWiki theme cleanup

Just some cleanup in .php template. Dividing whole page into several
blocks to make the code better readable and understandable.

7 years agoInitial version of MediaWiki theme
Michal Hrusecky [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:02:55 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Initial version of MediaWiki theme

First version of MediaWiki theme. It is trying to mimic Roberts theme
concept. It may contain some errors and it will be useful to clean it up
a little bit.

7 years agoremoved debug code from login form
rlihm [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 11:00:27 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
removed debug code from login form

7 years agoadded inline-form-labes for login form
rlihm [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 13:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
added inline-form-labes for login form

7 years agomade some changes on display
rlihm [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 10:58:16 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
made some changes on display

7 years agoadded some files
rlihm [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 19:49:58 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
added some files

7 years ago* changed view of quicklinks in landing-page-display
rlihm [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 19:47:25 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
* changed view of quicklinks in landing-page-display

7 years agoadded text shadow to quicklink titles
Robert Lihm [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 15:57:16 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
added text shadow to quicklink titles

7 years agoadded quickselect to demopage.
Robert Lihm [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 15:54:03 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
added quickselect to demopage.

7 years ago* changed spacing methid vor box content
Robert Lihm [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 13:45:09 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
* changed spacing methid vor box content
* added ignore for osx related files

7 years agoadded ignor-things
Robert Lihm [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 13:48:47 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
added ignor-things

7 years agoadding /trunk/infrastructure/webclient2 from svn
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 12:27:33 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
adding /trunk/infrastructure/webclient2 from svn

7 years agoadding /trunk/infrastructure/design_concept from svn
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 12:24:40 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
adding /trunk/infrastructure/design_concept from svn