added default style for <strong> and <em>
authorRobert Lihm <rlihm@suse.de>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:24:07 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerRobert Lihm <rlihm@suse.de>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:25:44 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commitab493a14b341d7ea95595759a46fd779c117a565
treef5c66474771c53f9ad99d290b6af689c62c01ff7
parent648bad5869e25813bfd0d247f5bb4918907a856d
added default style for <strong> and <em>
bento/css/base.css