strings reviews
authorMichal Vyskocil <mvyskocil@suse.cz>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:20:25 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerMichal Vyskocil <mvyskocil@suse.cz>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:29:52 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commitf1736bebbaa7a15c61858217bb4c211fca20f572
treed75c1cb7b8f4759a07de348e562006417d6996f5
parent703480bbc0266e6736e8ce7605528d1f535fa5ff
strings reviews
bin/susereport