make resp in raw_input optional and merged with raw_input_preselected
authorMichal Vyskocil <mvyskocil@suse.cz>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 21:14:50 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerMichal Vyskocil <mvyskocil@suse.cz>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 21:30:18 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
commite987893155a74e11e5cdf2e498761bb889dac4d4
tree329958f9058ddd5953b124b1003466679ac35633
parent50b809ab2687bc4f8951e1a06631a46d8117ae3d
make resp in raw_input optional and merged with raw_input_preselected

The None resp also turn off the debug functionality of it.
The raw_input_preselected is merged with raw_input, which can handle
both cases.
susereport/cli.py