simplify of bug report review part
authorMichal Vyskocil <mvyskocil@suse.cz>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:54:11 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerMichal Vyskocil <mvyskocil@suse.cz>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:55:53 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit4f3e8685c50f20a7f47ce556e1e105913842e9eb
treee3a63e1f594f7f416354c6fb9e25ae9765fd9849
parentf0e26bf24ce78767f2b014c655767bca2dc5cdb2
simplify of bug report review part

remove the unecessary ASK_ORIGIN part and skip the ASK_ATTACHEMENT, as
it does not work yet
bin/susereport