remove kernel ipv6 module detection (bnc#617033)
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 15:06:20 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:21:17 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commit8e3c8ffa151e2926f6e6774c5959c4c566deb990
tree8ccb3fe0cf5c92d7dba359d03d45e122be8118ab
parentdc530860e43814a320cdc7f7a8d4bc31176381b2
remove kernel ipv6 module detection (bnc#617033)
SuSEfirewall2
SuSEfirewall2.sysconfig