remove "batch committing..." message
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 11:32:23 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:18:07 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit87e4bc8d8ac616567438942caab81d4be3792269
tree4d3c5d3cd9edc18f72ddcc2d073ef4f37b32a74a
parent7b8d03c16e192eea8e6fa65285a100f063759457
remove "batch committing..." message
SuSEfirewall2-batch