add zonein and zoneout parameters for FW_FORWARD
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 13:39:23 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 13:42:05 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commit4c3ee3de3306e6cfdb6c7358df1f5c7c1a0c972c
treec79c3a0ff2e724e5531130c6c31b72018774acc7
parentceb75ca8b4c048334870eaefdbeb8a01631d177c
add zonein and zoneout parameters for FW_FORWARD
SuSEfirewall2
SuSEfirewall2.sysconfig