fix zonein and zoneout parameters
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 12:16:12 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 12:42:10 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit11df6481e0f46da1c95d37be1fa04897ae05859d
tree5e8183c5652ef45c65684f4e7984b3c71c14369f
parentf07a42007176a521c6e59cb618af304048074b99
fix zonein and zoneout parameters
SuSEfirewall2