SAM: Add README.
authorRaymund Will <rw@suse.de>
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 19:57:05 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerRaymund Will <rw@suse.de>
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 19:58:54 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
commitaa959f5699b7109acd05dd331880a92f92878b1b
tree268d0e615fa5c7af9f91ce66f7539574f20711d1
parent63ff633a35eb3f97812ff7e9f6f74b61c7e6de8c
SAM: Add README.

Publish rough outline for straightforward reference of phases and steps.
README [new file with mode: 0644]