Initial channel test
authorMichael Andres <ma@suse.de>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 09:12:33 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerMichael Andres <ma@suse.de>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 09:13:03 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commita6c2543e4f359deaa61bcfffe77f5294894dc8fe
tree3c1cc0c63fbe92d5181d077d93c9d09b3ef865a6
parent89e55925829f162f333e7dd8e711708bc90bbfc7
Initial channel test
features/channels.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
features/channels_add.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
features/step_definitions/channels_steps.rb [new file with mode: 0644]