allow config-actions and remote-commands
authorMichael Calmer <mc@suse.de>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 15:30:43 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerMichael Calmer <mc@suse.de>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 15:31:24 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit10b7a73f9728151bbd60ac4f558655d92a0ef6f5
tree2a638f4392182a10a8763aedeedca058474d6016
parent8de8ccb4305c5349eb9b4d80a169f649319adc57
allow config-actions and remote-commands
features/mgr-bootstrap.feature