do not load all tracks, but let mysql group them
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Wed, 5 May 2010 13:14:08 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Mon, 31 May 2010 13:42:43 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit5fe9bbb16937caf159b6977112a44d8e6e33d183
tree1537c981271e928b5e755abc26608709db4ca6ad
parent56151aee918400ddb06bb7557f9d36165e1384f4
do not load all tracks, but let mysql group them
app/helpers/search_helper.rb
db/migrate/20100422150000_fill_download_histories.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
db/schema.rb