- first usable version
authorArvin Schnell <arvin@suse.de>
Thu, 9 Aug 2001 18:27:48 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 10:06:04 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commitdbba06e85bd9a482ae89e9e523ad4f500d2dc4d6
treec908d1b3cb7d868e1be355c69a01ae8210c5c211
parent9b9a930d3ef84a3fb167f39343681feba333d74e
- first usable version
24 files changed:
VERSION
doc/Makefile.am
doc/Makefile.in
doc/cinternet.1 [deleted file]
doc/cinternet.8 [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/Makefile.am
misc/Makefile.in
misc/pppoe-peers [deleted file]
smpppd.spec.in
smpppd/Makefile.am
smpppd/Makefile.in
smpppd/adsl.h
smpppd/cinternet.cc
smpppd/client.cc
smpppd/isdn.h
smpppd/main.cc
smpppd/main.h
smpppd/modem.cc
smpppd/modem.h
smpppd/provider.cc
smpppd/provider.h
smpppd/sections.cc
smpppd/sections.h
testsuite/test1.cc