- reopen isdn device files, if not already open (bug #38124)
authorKarsten Keil <kkeil@suse.de>
Mon, 5 Apr 2004 16:52:18 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 10:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit544fcfe4ebd67574ecd2b59a5edbf6748959942f
tree031e2ef38e1cfb17ce6b2e21dca2ae71f0dbfc21
parentf2a95a08acdc21911f78b42b35223d89b75d37d6
- reopen isdn device files, if not already open (bug #38124)
smpppd-1.16-isdn.diff [new file with mode: 0644]