- values in config files can be surrounded by apostrophes
authorArvin Schnell <arvin@suse.de>
Fri, 1 Feb 2002 15:05:27 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 10:06:13 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit305f76bbb9d9f1b91c85e54a96d21f11edbb2cba
treef1e771d371d33418c06b69f4629413382e3a5b88
parentec35cc1c25fff83f5e4b892a555c54e3836638d2
- values in config files can be surrounded by apostrophes
doc/smpppd.8
misc/rc.smpppd
misc/smpppd.conf
smpppd.spec.in
smpppd/main.cc
smpppd/modem.cc
smpppd/utils.cc
web/internet.html