- make the apache module work
authorArvin Schnell <arvin@suse.de>
Mon, 17 Sep 2001 12:26:27 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 10:06:06 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit967b36a8b96894176673330444cc36da5f5fbcf1
tree2b9c489c63b6d74032ad789bb47827567f2a0bc9
parentcd19c1bb62b8067ae4ae9d41e6636b818b12b0cd
- make the apache module work
web/smpppd.module