move the timeout default to the function that needs it 1.7 1.7.0
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 09:49:50 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 09:51:53 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commitda1f3614dbf750818e4c8c590d0b2cf899a6fe29
tree6f733927764b2b315f156bb0ff11907a1ed85a91
parent65ba2ab6e34ddf0f2baef63afedecd1434853186
move the timeout default to the function that needs it
buildservice/lib/activexml/transport.rb