[shared] cloned inodes should start with empty/detached caches 2.3 master
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 09:34:37 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 09:35:29 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit38480b02bfb0735eb85cec71a188c7f134274a9f
tree3bb59324652926eae9ea7efd2b6612d66428d494
parent607ec4c3e749adffb0dc79061f6dab643a749273
[shared] cloned inodes should start with empty/detached caches
buildservice/lib/activexml/node.rb