- make analyze_unsolvable faster in extreme cases by using a map that stores the...
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 14:47:58 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 12:25:00 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commitf909aa5c08d4367abfb70dd03ea035e451d4fcf1
tree730fa9b90f27c75869422f2e691bab5c6cb421cc
parent71544a91e206c0d170cbfd3e699d9a7433546646
- make analyze_unsolvable faster in extreme cases by using a map that stores the rules we already saw [bnc#686261]
src/solver.c