Install 'installcheck'
authorMichael Andres <ma@suse.de>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 10:34:25 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerMichael Andres <ma@suse.de>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 10:44:56 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commitcbfdda70bcaab2f0eccffa245b4f2f79f99a9b8b
tree6cea2473eece90c55e3f5cc1c0c66e6d8467b5e2
parentb78e647745a6c2489ee58f90e550eabd2ea0db6d
Install 'installcheck'
tools/CMakeLists.txt