Parse an installed products <shortsummary> tag.
authorMichael Andres <ma@suse.de>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 16:23:58 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerMichael Andres <ma@suse.de>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 16:28:46 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commitc8da40233a698d5dc0a8a4aecaf2e9ecadbd0024
treee163c9436e229d71930a54aaa446694cb7c8610f
parent09e85629da447241e015dc7835ecde79bae7320d
Parse an installed products <shortsummary> tag.
ext/repo_products.c