- link with all needed libraries, by Lorenzo Villani
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 15:55:22 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 15:58:11 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commita8b3844ec339ee43be5257a2a5b7a5fa47f62e3e
tree3e8d9b5b0587285d9e1162e01987eddf936ab2c6
parent26b2ac9801d2ee47550491a8c7291aa62f3eaa65
- link with all needed libraries, by Lorenzo Villani
CMakeLists.txt
examples/solv.c