Add armv7hl (hardfloat ABI) support. Beside armv7hl, there's also armv7nhl als compat...
authorJan-Simon Möller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:14:44 +0000 (07:14 -0700)
committerMichael Andres <ma@suse.de>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 09:07:59 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit81ecc9995f56d5788401bb882d51d0f72957e4c8
tree5de84907ecd8b826a5ab873e247fa845ad918800
parent492b12f7b74f40784a252d8354d0e601af66b71d
Add armv7hl (hardfloat ABI) support. Beside armv7hl, there's also armv7nhl als compatible subarch with additional (neon) flags.
src/poolarch.c