- make repo_empty() not reset pool->installed, no not zero loadcallback/state in...
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 18:04:17 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 18:11:26 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
commit7fd31b66ae3e6e4ca3eef99b1f3c8d71c3230e79
tree0282510ccab7eee49dfefaba2fee81d06d168766
parent61144d8f4f8523f570d89ae640851473e9b8fc85
- make repo_empty() not reset pool->installed, no not zero loadcallback/state in REPODATA_LOADING case
src/repo.c
src/repodata.c