parse global repository ids. [bnc#377568]
authorMichael Andres <ma@suse.de>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 21:20:39 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerMichael Andres <ma@suse.de>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 21:22:43 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commit7a68ce064219f87be7ae33de54e72d55c6482a32
treec1620d8d773ac8531ed408c867533a1bdd161c7c
parent761a008e057de216630039416acb881c36fa11cd
parse global repository ids. [bnc#377568]
ext/repo_content.c
ext/repo_repomdxml.c
src/knownid.h