updateinfoxml: Correctly parse 'issued date' field.
authorMichael Andres <ma@suse.de>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 13:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerMichael Andres <ma@suse.de>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 13:53:59 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit5c15d955d35cf16aa102fa6b34722aa1a46beaf2
tree5674668408713922a7b0ee615b79682e7e1f9e12
parentcaca5fd8107b3c704722ae4ed537343b9fb95ed7
updateinfoxml: Correctly parse 'issued date' field.
ext/repo_updateinfoxml.c