primitive fix for bnc #525248
authorMartin <cb400f@worKstation.site>
Thu, 6 May 2010 10:29:12 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Mon, 10 May 2010 08:52:04 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commita51a81091f3af3e999176d2b3d0772af46799469
tree21ac834de339d2eed7e04e33e5890f6708cb2dd4
parent90d4e81adf3d944f4cc5dd81995d991240e8d827
primitive fix for bnc #525248
usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/package_development.png
usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/package_edutainment.png
usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/package_edutainment_languages.png
usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/package_games.png
usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/package_graphics.png
usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/package_main.png
usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/package_multimedia.png
usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/package_network.png
usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/package_office_addressbook.png
usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/package_utility_desktop.png