take drops for 12.1 beta
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 12:45:40 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 12:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit657a2b25d8b2898afb756a6b45947e07043cc21a
tree120b161f5fdfb9045fe86107a2f9326432bc86db
parent11cc751b51662751a89bfea4676bf8399d45b63f
take drops for 12.1 beta
usr/share/wallpapers/default-1600x1200.jpg
usr/share/wallpapers/default-1600x1200.png
usr/share/wallpapers/default-1920x1200.jpg
usr/share/wallpapers/openSUSE114-1600x1200.jpg [deleted file]
usr/share/wallpapers/openSUSE114-1600x1200.jpg.desktop [deleted file]
usr/share/wallpapers/openSUSE114-1920x1200.jpg [deleted file]
usr/share/wallpapers/openSUSE114-1920x1200.jpg.desktop [deleted file]
usr/share/wallpapers/openSUSE121-1600x1200.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/share/wallpapers/openSUSE121-1600x1200.jpg.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/share/wallpapers/openSUSE121-1920x1200.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/share/wallpapers/openSUSE121-1920x1200.jpg.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]