Export (and auto-select) the Bugzilla34 and Bugzilla36 classes.
authorWill Woods <wwoods@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 18:19:00 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
committerWill Woods <wwoods@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 18:37:04 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
commite2e639093d2d6767694bd1f86604f9e359bb7e33
tree232e6ba59cf81ca896ba7104deda6158d242c03f
parent2a6b1a33b562303e12b67b19f1249bd1552cab93
Export (and auto-select) the Bugzilla34 and Bugzilla36 classes.
bugzilla/__init__.py