obfuscated password support in oscrc
authorMichal Vyskocil <mvyskocil@suse.cz>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 09:08:36 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerMichal Vyskocil <mvyskocil@suse.cz>
Mon, 23 May 2011 12:16:01 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitb8de888a2b4aad939ff4373893210334e581f270
tree0a1de7db57272f7e08e5f78ffcd86f9fd52f9930
parent9b88a9e18d79936f885d675c2b9eb893446b9bca
obfuscated password support in oscrc

The osc client introduced an obfuscated passwords (not secure, but many
times requested by a community), so this patch to readconfig method adds
an ability to read passx options.
It also fixes a small (but mandatory bug) in a condition which decides
about read or not.
bugzilla/nvlbugzilla.py