Add new output option --oneline for quick bz summary
authorDon Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 20:33:30 +0000 (16:33 -0400)
committerWill Woods <wwoods@redhat.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 21:11:21 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
commita717ea885beeb87b5d6b5a6a5fecf6f5d486ec78
tree850c100883f04dea8584168ad0b42bce52524393
parenteaf1d6de32be2b06c93c5d70587e39d44b4d7d07
Add new output option --oneline for quick bz summary

This new option allows developers at a glance to quickly see where their
bugzilla stands.  Not only does it show the normal info like bz, name,
state, but also adds flags and CVE info.

An example would be
bin/bugzilla