opensuse:python-bugzilla.git
11 years agocode cleanup
Will Woods [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 21:13:55 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
code cleanup

11 years agorename Bug.tags() back to Bug.gettags()
Will Woods [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 21:07:39 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
rename Bug.tags() back to Bug.gettags()

11 years agoadd _getbugsfull, clean up getbugs and query a bit
Will Woods [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 20:27:34 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
add _getbugsfull, clean up getbugs and query a bit

11 years agoAdd multicall methods _getbugs and _get_info; fix typo in getbug
Will Woods [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 19:33:02 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
Add multicall methods _getbugs and _get_info; fix typo in getbug

11 years agoAdd COPYING, README, TODO
Will Woods [Fri, 7 Sep 2007 15:43:03 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
Add COPYING, README, TODO

11 years agosmall formatting change for clarity
Will Woods [Fri, 7 Sep 2007 14:42:45 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
small formatting change for clarity

11 years agobe a bit clearer about getbug/getbugfull
Will Woods [Fri, 7 Sep 2007 00:54:57 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
be a bit clearer about getbug/getbugfull

11 years agomake query() and getbug() return Bugs, adapt selftest.py
Will Woods [Fri, 7 Sep 2007 00:27:02 +0000 (20:27 -0400)]
make query() and getbug() return Bugs, adapt selftest.py

11 years agoadd Bug object, which has methods for modifying bugs
Will Woods [Thu, 6 Sep 2007 22:26:57 +0000 (18:26 -0400)]
add Bug object, which has methods for modifying bugs

11 years agofix selftest since we changed the name of the products() method
Will Woods [Thu, 6 Sep 2007 20:44:26 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
fix selftest since we changed the name of the products() method

11 years agorework "components" and "products" a bit to do caching, move code around, add comment...
Will Woods [Thu, 6 Sep 2007 19:31:09 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
rework "components" and "products" a bit to do caching, move code around, add comments and stubs for future methods

11 years agoAdd openattachment and attachfile
Will Woods [Thu, 6 Sep 2007 18:13:38 +0000 (14:13 -0400)]
Add openattachment and attachfile

11 years agominor doc/comment cleanups
Will Woods [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 22:09:06 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
minor doc/comment cleanups

11 years agoexplain how query() works better
Will Woods [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 21:33:40 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
explain how query() works better

11 years agoadd a query test to selftest.py
Will Woods [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 21:23:42 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
add a query test to selftest.py

11 years agoadd querydata, querydefaults, and query; slight fixup for CookieTransport
Will Woods [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 20:25:26 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
add querydata, querydefaults, and query; slight fixup for CookieTransport

11 years agoadd TODO comment
Will Woods [Tue, 4 Sep 2007 19:44:58 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]
add TODO comment

11 years agoAdd GPL header to selftest.py
Will Woods [Tue, 4 Sep 2007 18:47:59 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
Add GPL header to selftest.py

11 years agohandle missing cookies
Will Woods [Tue, 4 Sep 2007 18:41:19 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
handle missing cookies

11 years agouseful comment about cookies v. login/password
Will Woods [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 22:47:30 +0000 (18:47 -0400)]
useful comment about cookies v. login/password

11 years agocleanups
Will Woods [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 22:47:07 +0000 (18:47 -0400)]
cleanups

11 years agoremove selftest code
Will Woods [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 22:33:33 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
remove selftest code

11 years agomove selftest stuff to an external file
Will Woods [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 22:33:13 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
move selftest stuff to an external file

11 years agoignore obviously useless files
Will Woods [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 22:32:32 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
ignore obviously useless files

11 years agoinitial import
Will Woods [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 22:29:38 +0000 (18:29 -0400)]
initial import