python-bugzilla - non-string bug IDs
authorJan Matejek <jan.matejek@novell.com>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:48:54 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerWill Woods <wwoods@redhat.com>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 15:00:34 +0000 (11:00 -0400)
commit745dc3f536f3ea03a836d884b6941251d1ce08d2
tree35e7258b5413fb8b7b3bbd915d160d6888ac5cf6
parent88f77a983c3afd8ada513036d41445aee3844d4c
python-bugzilla - non-string bug IDs

hi,
one of your recent changes in python-bugzilla breaks when you pass bug
id as int, not a string
the attached patch should fix the problem

regards
m.

commit 48521c247e8f5a1fa768c84ac1762c0cecad6b8e
Author: Jan Matejek <jan.matejek@novell.com>
Date:   Thu Jul 29 14:59:26 2010 +0200

    convert int-in-str bug ids unconditionally (so that it works with int-in-int as well)
bugzilla/bugzilla3.py