add urfkill (bnc#688328)
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:34:48 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 13:01:22 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit68eee3b6d02a18d2e78cc2824e3839f908e90a3c
treed4536e39452a7bef1cbbd67b80f49df7b6f459ea
parent8e7f0daab5ed4963596b80852c8dc7eaace78650
add urfkill (bnc#688328)
polkit-default-privs.restrictive
polkit-default-privs.standard