Load hook blacklist for power.d hooks
authorChase Douglas <chase.douglas@canonical.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 21:36:14 +0000 (17:36 -0400)
committerDan Nicholson <dbn.lists@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Mar 2010 17:49:02 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
commitddad23ae577a712489abbdd7e997ce4a551ea838
tree4cb13690ccaaaf682b099cd91441b5cb53de4ad2
parente8d0b58a9df080f021d04b4c2d358003974092f3
Load hook blacklist for power.d hooks

Signed-off-by: Chase Douglas <chase.douglas@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Nicholson <dbn.lists@gmail.com>
src/pm-powersave.in