added config file for 02rtcwake
authorMichal Vyskocil <mvyskocil@suse.cz>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 08:18:13 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committervdziewiecki <vdziewiecki@suse.cz>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 08:24:04 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit89d03b81ddc01cd684f3ae851338a0db01b1bb7d
treedbb87af343763125db7e3bf8dcca1f2baad3fc68
parent5a87a5af1d2d0f385afa21aba551a31d4b2f1af2
added config file for 02rtcwake
pm/config.d/rtcwake.config [new file with mode: 0644]