The power management stuff deserves its own branch.
authorVictor Lowther <victor.lowther@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 14:28:27 +0000 (09:28 -0500)
committerVictor Lowther <victor.lowther@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 18:12:20 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
commit31cc0a75f5dbe7bc2d372a9223dcf4a635a73201
treefaf4a3d63229d153dc3cf2675b39f383acc230df
parenta4e4b0ce456c66d01d9c5f09a73242d2db6c65e9
The power management stuff deserves its own branch.
configure.ac