[api] fix regression, binarydownload shall not block builds (it is not a security...
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 07:43:10 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 08:10:22 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commitdd007703c72625c52cfee541c5667b9769bbf1e9
tree7734481dd24aaedaad6d6d6d36dd839175b21318
parente235d4d4a8506026926f79f2d300db6c0096fea7
[api] fix regression, binarydownload shall not block builds (it is not a security flag)
src/api/app/controllers/source_controller.rb