[api] include also "revoked" state to disallow switched directly from final states...
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 09:47:02 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 09:49:02 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commitd220cca350426d92ac7600199f3f941fae7987a5
tree0331b7d3f64771c32ee160080b249397708d1c07
parentbd20e121235475722c688ee73ada6a67cd2aa470
[api] include also "revoked" state to disallow switched directly from final states. (#637867)
src/api/app/controllers/request_controller.rb