[api] fix copy command without specified origin
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 15:35:37 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 15:48:58 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commitbd771b2a872bc1eddfe0df4067a52ffc8407a993
treead7e208ff05e008aea54bb4bd51583b81ddd6957
parentb0f9510fd7e12776162304aef6939616360cf7bd
[api] fix copy command without specified origin
src/api/app/controllers/source_controller.rb
src/api/test/functional/read_permission_test.rb
src/api/test/functional/source_controller_test.rb