[webui] Adapt create_test to recent changes in subprojects view.
authorSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 14:13:45 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 14:14:04 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit0c53fc57998335a1360dba9a95f8f393e376fbcb
treee1a59936e05860c830346ed82cbb6bb6b8c519fb
parentfc35b21a975e49f99f112ef1c57cfc5b4dd7bd95
[webui] Adapt create_test to recent changes in subprojects view.
src/webui/test/functional/create_test.rb