[backend] check useforbuild in importevent handling
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 10:32:08 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 10:35:16 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commit08510e25bc7e80fd9555ba30f1da50f5f2dc96a0
treebc1a0154d4cffbd64ea04c7992028a0d7a2c5ce9
parent6f91b6a48b68f67b91d16b0c57388dbbf066c891
[backend] check useforbuild in importevent handling
src/backend/bs_sched