opensuse:package-lists.git
6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 12:33:28 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 23:28:50 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 21:58:58 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 05:58:03 +0000 (05:58 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 06:02:13 +0000 (06:02 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 09:37:20 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 22:40:37 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 23:41:51 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 19:28:25 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 21:47:55 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 07:40:01 +0000 (07:40 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 06:55:37 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 04:37:00 +0000 (04:37 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 00:06:11 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 08:49:12 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 08:04:30 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 15:25:10 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 03:28:08 +0000 (03:28 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 23:34:32 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 00:08:57 +0000 (00:08 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 07:54:14 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 19:56:55 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 03:48:56 +0000 (03:48 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 01:18:50 +0000 (01:18 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 02:21:26 +0000 (02:21 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 01:18:49 +0000 (01:18 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 08:40:36 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 20:33:19 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 14:11:12 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoget DVD under control ;(
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 10:37:42 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
get DVD under control ;(

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 00:04:53 +0000 (00:04 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 17:39:24 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 02:10:45 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 14:25:47 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 14:09:08 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 13:58:35 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agopam_mount is bad atm
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 08:57:08 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
pam_mount is bad atm

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 00:00:40 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 18:06:39 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 22:11:01 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:46:59 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoupdate
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:38:15 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
update

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:39:18 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 18:14:18 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 06:55:08 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:31:47 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 03:38:17 +0000 (03:38 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:40:48 +0000 (00:40 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 05:08:18 +0000 (05:08 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 03:28:50 +0000 (03:28 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 21:52:12 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 09:40:41 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 19:46:40 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:04:37 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 21:36:27 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:32:47 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 23:25:44 +0000 (23:25 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 19:09:57 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:51:52 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:25:13 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 12:48:12 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 23:49:13 +0000 (23:49 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 17:50:35 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 23:55:39 +0000 (23:55 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 00:55:41 +0000 (00:55 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 01:43:44 +0000 (01:43 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 05:59:43 +0000 (05:59 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 17:49:39 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 14:22:39 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 11:39:55 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 22:35:50 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 14:10:43 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 23:17:25 +0000 (23:17 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:36:15 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 18:00:51 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 18:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 18:45:47 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 20:30:33 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:16:08 +0000 (23:16 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 10:58:22 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 02:53:28 +0000 (02:53 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 14:47:56 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 00:28:08 +0000 (00:28 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 19:01:19 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 19:32:21 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 15:01:09 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 18:44:07 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 19:56:05 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 16:43:31 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 20:45:13 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 21:55:16 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 00:45:17 +0000 (00:45 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 18:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agosync the places using proj and tree
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 10:11:39 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
sync the places using proj and tree

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 06:16:01 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 16:06:18 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 12:15:29 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoauto commit
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 01:48:53 +0000 (01:48 +0000)]
auto commit

6 years agoremove german language packages in favor of more installer texts
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:36:52 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
remove german language packages in favor of more installer texts

6 years agouse factory again
Stephan Kulow [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 20:47:32 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
use factory again