m2cleaner.py: indentation fixes
authorMichal Vyskocil <mvyskocil@suse.cz>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 07:04:49 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerMichal Vyskocil <mvyskocil@suse.cz>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 07:20:19 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
commit9c281c3e60aafaf0e0ec6c27e8fa80ee02b975b8
tree1557e5a1d7977019ff4ec83947793f724a147ba4
parent13f8eb8cd5f62be9714d71d8b7fdae535685714f
m2cleaner.py: indentation fixes

use 4 spaces for indentation, remove whitespaces after func name and
list of formal arguments
maven/m2cleaner.py