add better support for reviews of requests. User api side request search if available.
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 20:21:32 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 07:29:47 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
commiteb1c5e0f4887e80663849aea1015bfacbcf1cd9e
tree65ee4e2cf6b528acf8f70448ea2a82ccecd36a26
parent09b323c2d33d80efcb038389131590d4138d6ac0
add better support for reviews of requests. User api side request search if available.
NEWS
osc/commandline.py
osc/core.py