- don't crash when src server decides to expand in any case (when one package
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 10:30:37 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 10:31:33 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commita86c7b931139e07941b118bf6a307f435b370a88
tree1b2899f967cfde91b7af127ae148fa46b9ac8880
parentfa5e07f7924f2b2ca5891ca7b55b99f78ce90f64
- don't crash when src server decides to expand in any case (when one package
  is a link and the other not).
osc/core.py