offer also to supersed requests in review state (Bug #658479)
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 07:27:51 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 07:28:11 +0000 (08:28 +0100)
commit9d167a7eab79cde988949090912b523890dccacf
tree56b317fe772eebbe1217f275d4c76c0f23a3427d
parent5af3ac58de7bc50dc8d8510bcc58776f7b38a00d
offer also to supersed requests in review state (Bug #658479)
osc/commandline.py